Thursday, June 30, 2011

copa america 2011 match fixtures and schedule

COPA ame rica 2011 football tournament will be held  in Argentina on July. The game schedule will start from 1 July to end 24 July. It will divided into two phages. One is group and another one is knockout (Quarter, Semi and Final) phage. Here are the complete list of tournament fixtures and schedule:
Group A: Argentina, Colombia, Costa Rica, Bolivia.
Group B: Brazil, Paraguay, Ecuador, Venezuela.
Group C: Chili, Uruguay, Mexico, Peru.
 Copa america 2011 match fixtures and schedule

Schedule At A Glance

Group round: 1-13 July
Quarter Final: 16-17 July
Semifinal: 19-20 July
Final: 24 July

Quarter Web Directory Triple W Directory URL Shack Web Directory Viesearch